点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
8.8
设施
9.0
员工
9.4
性价比
8.9

点评

    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月15日
    旅馆非常棒,老板娘人很热情,早餐也很好吃。可以从这边俯瞰特伦托,山景无敌。周边有一家很好吃的意大利菜,那边老板娘也很好。
    Abi Weir
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月24日
    It's a long way from trento
    Everything! Spotlessly clean, amazing breakfast, wonderful host, the terrace and the views were spectacular.
    Milan
    cz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Richard
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日

    Fantastic Stay!! Large family room worked great for my family of six. Highly recommend.

    This B&B exceeded all expectations. Hostess was very accommodating. Breakfast was so tasty! View was fabulous. Close the other places you are looking at and book now. You will not be disappointed.
    Karijn
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Beatriz
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月14日

    Simply relaxing!

    great breakfast! great view and a relaxing silence! ideal to rest for two!
    Riccardo
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fabrizio Sammut
    mt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月5日
    It was a nice place, quite and clean
    Silvia
    il

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月3日

    Very cosy stay

    The acoustic is terrible, we could hear the neighbours talking.
    Great host and very helpful. We needed an extra blanket cause the cold and she brought us. The room is very cosy and very nice designed. Breakfast was great and the shtrudel was amazing! It is very close to the city, wifi was great.
    Prof. Dr. Oscar Dalfovo
    br

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月31日
    longe do centro
    Vista lindíssima
    Chris
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月13日

    Excellent!!!! Hope We can make it back there some day.

    The beds were a bit firm so it’s not a problem if you are accustomed that sort of thing. I would not say uncomfortable...just firm.
    This was a great spot to go sight seeing. Close to everything. The view was fantastic and Daniela our host was simply amazing. The room was clean with modern style bathroom.
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Enrico Pinzauti
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月12日
    Some finishing still need to be done
    I really liked this place, it s quite, clean and with a beautiful view
    Elena
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jaime
    es

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月2日
    The views from the terrace. Calm area.
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月13日

    Wonderful

    Friendly and extremely helpful host - she helped with booking taxis, and provided transport advice. Great breakfast! Great views. Bathroom and bedrooms are decorated to a high standard and are very comfortable. Excellent shower!
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年9月13日

    Was okay.

    Trying to find a plug for the kettle provided. No milk provided for the coffee and tea. Too many keys.
    Room was very small and not well set up
    Marcela Ramos
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月31日
    Nothing to say. Beautiful place
    Location felt like home. Owner very friendly and helpful. Wonderful views and delicious breakfast.
    Roberta
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月16日
    Panorama stupendo!
    Amit
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评